Awards Committee

Awards Committee of the ISAER

The goal of the Awards Committee is to organize and referee competitions for conference presentations, travel grants, and other intitiatives. Current committee members are Don Blancher (Chair), Paolo Vassallo, Hongfang Lu, Elliott Campbell, and Federico Pulselli.  New committee members are welcome, please contact the Chair.


Recent Award Winners


--Under Construction--


Reports to the Society